Our Team

Our staff and partners are a highly skilled and experienced team

  Mark A. Daugherty, Ph.D.
CEO, SolRayo, Inc. (EIPC Subsidiary)
Kevin C. Leonard, Ph.D.
CTO, SolRayo, Inc. (EIPC Subsidiary)
Daniel W. Finch
Member, Board of Directors
Chief Operating Officer, Revolutionary Tracker
  Cathryn S. Gawne
Member, Board of Directors
Of Counsel, Hopkins & Carley
Wendy Suyama
Sr. Scientist, SolRayo, Inc. (EIPC Subsidiary)
David A. Walker
Chief Executive Officer
Chairman, Board of Directors
  Jin Suk Kim
Member, Board of Directors
VP, G Ju Hwa Czech Beads, Inc.
Daniel Teran, CPA
Member, Board of Directors
Independent CPA
Walter Zeltner, Ph.D.
Chief Scientist, SolRayo, Inc. (EIPC Subsidiary)
  Timothy A. Lambirth
Member, Board of Directors
Attorney and Partner, Marcin Lambirth LLP
Rodolfo Perez, Ph.D.
Sr. Scientist
SolRayo, Inc. (EIPC Subsidiary)
Jeffrey Walker, MBA
Operations Director
  Chee Thao
SolRayo, Inc. (EIPC Subsidiary)
Marc A. Anderson, Ph.D.
Member, Board of Directors (SolRayo)
Professor and Chair,
Department of Environmental Chemistry and Technology
University of Wisconsin, Madison
  Corporate and Securities Counsel
Cathryn S. Gawne
Hopkins & Carley
The Letitia Building
70 South First Street
San Jose, CA 95113
(408) 286-9800
Investor Relations
Richard Kaiser
Yes International
Virginia Beach, VA
(800) 631-8127
Transfer Agent
Melinda Orth
Interwest Transfer Co., Inc.
Interwest Transfer Company, Inc.
1981 Murray Holladay Rd, Ste 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84117
(801) 272-9294
  General Counsel Intellectual Property
Gary Schnittgrund, Ph.D.
Law Offices of Gary Schnittgrund
Mailing address: PO Box 55307
Valencia, CA 91385
(661) 803-2622

© 2005-2011, Enable IPC Corporation